I aint all that crazy about either one but how the hell can anyone consider Pacquaio and Floyd equal? Floyd can fight but he aint got no b@lls. At least Pac aint scared to fight. Floyd never lost but he ducked a bunch of fighters. some of these guys with these fakeazz multiaccounts crack me up.
No comments:
Post a Comment