my friends want to go to this sports bar just to check it out..its not a night with any games on I don't think at least but I've never gone to one of these types..i'm pretty sure its casual but is flipflops to casual? what should I wear? and don't say a jersey. i'm a girl by the way
No comments:
Post a Comment